About Us

MELBI is a young, actively developing company.


In the summer of 2015, having experience in the production of various furniture products made of metal and wood, we first took up the serial production of beds and started with several models. Products with the best price-performance ratio on the market and current design quickly became successful, and we actively began to expand the range. As a result, two lines of MELBI beds - MetalLine and SoftLine - were presented to the market in spring 2016.


For several years of existence, the company has significantly expanded the geography of sales and has taken a worthy position among domestic manufacturers of bedroom furniture. In the spring of 2018, we expanded our model range and introduced the updated MetalLine and SoftLine lines to the market.


February 27 - March 2, 2019 at the Kiev International Furniture Forum KIFF 2019, the company presented a line of modern lamps MELBI Light.


On February 26-29, 2020, at the Kiev International Furniture Forum KIFF 2020, the company presented a line of modern chairs and tables for living quarters. Products with an excellent current design and the best price-quality ratio on the market were positively received by the company's partners and subsequently sales on the market confirmed their expectations ...


Our work is based on three principles: high-quality materials from domestic and foreign manufacturers, high reliability and modern ergonomic design. We treat each product with love and care, so that assembly is quick and easy, and the service life is as long as possible.


We are constantly improving, listening to advice, learning and moving forward. Our team works together in the chosen direction, and in the future we plan not to lose relevance, implement new bold ideas and create comfortable furniture for you.

О нас - мебельная фабрика в Украине


MELBI – это молодая, активно развивающаяся компания.

Летом 2015, имея опыт производства различной мебельной продукции из металла и дерева, мы впервые взялись за серийное производство кроватей и начали с нескольких моделей. Изделия с лучшим на рынке соотношением цена-качество и актуальным дизайном быстро стали пользоваться успехом, и мы активно начали расширять модельный ряд. В результате, весной 2016 на рынке были представлены две линейки кроватей MELBI - MetalLine и SoftLine
За несколько лет существования предприятие существенно расширило географию продаж и заняло достойные позиции среди отечественных производителей мебели для спальни. Весной 2018 мы расширили модельный ряд и представили на рынке обновлённые линейки MetalLine и SoftLine.

27 февраля – 2 марта 2019 на Киевском международном мебельном форуме KIFF 2019 компанией была представлена линейка современных светильников MELBI Light.

 

26-29 февраля 2020 на Киевском международном мебельном форуме KIFF 2020 компанией была представлена линейка современных стульев и столов для жилых помещений.

Изделия с отличным актуальным дизайном и лучшим на рынке соотношением цена-качество были позитивно восприняты партнёрами компании и впоследствии продажи на рынке подтвердили их ожидания.

Наша работа базируется на трёх принципах: качественные материалы отечественных и зарубежных производителей, высокая надёжность и современный эргономичный дизайн. С любовью и заботой относимся к разработке каждого изделия, чтобы сборка была быстрой и простой, а срок службы максимально длительный.



Мы постоянно усовершенствуемся, прислушиваемся к советам, учимся и двигаемся вперёд. Наша команда работает вместе в выбранном направлении, и в дальнейшем мы планируем не терять актуальность, воплощать в жизнь новые смелые идеи и создавать для Вас комфортную мебель.